Thursday, August 25, 2011

6.11.7 Any of the scenarios in Sections 6.11.1.1–6.11.1.4.

The final No Impact/No Penalty rule in the Cutting the Track section, today’s rule explains that any of the listed scenarios are to be considered no penalty. All of the scenarios listed are situations when the receiver of a block may return to the track in front of the initiator of the block. All these scenarios were covered here, and are available on the archive page.

http://www.rollerderbyruleoftheday.com/2011/07/61111-when-initiating-skater-is.html
http://www.rollerderbyruleoftheday.com/2011/07/61112-when-initiating-skater-goes-out.html
http://www.rollerderbyruleoftheday.com/2011/07/61113-when-initiating-skater-downs.html
http://www.rollerderbyruleoftheday.com/2011/07/61114-when-initiating-skater-exits.html

https://www.facebook.com/RollerDerbyRuleoftheDay/posts/243369585701905